January 2018

recur example set 1, recur example set 2, recur example set 3, recur example set 4, recur example set 5, recur example set 6 Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, January 1
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, January 2
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Wednesday, January 3
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Friday, January 5
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Sunday, January 7
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, January 9
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other week - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Thursday, January 11
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Saturday, January 13
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: The first Saturday that follows the first Sunday of the month, forever
Monday, January 15
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, January 16
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Wednesday, January 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Friday, January 19
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Sunday, January 21
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, January 23
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other week - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Thursday, January 25
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Saturday, January 27
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Monday, January 29
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Monthly on the third to the last day of the month, forever
Tuesday, January 30
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: The 2nd to last weekday of the month
Wednesday, January 31
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled